Food Pictures

A few days ago, I tried to post pictures of the food I’ve been eating recently, and I thought I accidentally deleted them when I was transferring them to my laptop; but turns out, I was wrong! I just found ’em 🙂
Ordered cheese-less Domino’s Veggie Pizza w/ Daiya (dairy-free) cheese.

Ezekial wrap with hummus, lettuce, tofu, pine nuts, and olive oil.

Baked potato with stir-fried veggies and brown rice. (This one took a while because I didn’t use anything instant.  It hasn’t happened again in a while.)

“Black-and-white” cupcakes.  I got the idea from a website and changed it up a bit.  I honestly can’t remember exactly what all I put in them.

Amy’s Roasted Vegetable Pizza (cheeseless) topped with Daiya mozzarella, vegan chicken strips and Boca burger crumbles marinated in BBQ sauce.  DE-LI-CIOUS!!  This one is a little more costly, and I normally try to avoid the “fake” foods because they’re more processed, so it was definitely a treat… but worth it!  My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

Yum!  Can’t wait to get to making some more yummy food!

— Lauren 🙂

About Lauren Valko

I'm a writer, blogger, and sometimes-YouTuber passionate about mental health awareness and helping others feel well in mind and body. Topics dear to my heart include adult ADHD, anxiety, mindfulness, and self-compassion. I love getting lost in good books, rich coffee, and deep conversations.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment